2019 Events

For details, click the Event Name. If not linked, details are not yet available.

Saturday, March 16, 2019 – St. Catty’s Day

Saturday, April 20, 2019 – Earth Day
 

Saturday, June 22, 2019 – Wine in the Pines
 

Saturday, July 13, 2019 – Roar ‘n’ Snore Family Overnight Camp
 

Saturday, July 27, 2019 - Summer Fest
 

Saturday, September 14, 2019 – Roar ‘n’ Snore Family Overnight Camp
 

Saturday, October 5, 2019 – Lions & Tigers & Beer, Black Pine!
 

Saturday, October 26, 2019 – Howl O’Ween at Black Pine!
 

Saturday, November 30, 2019 – Turkey Day
 

Saturday, December 28, 2019 – Animal Enrichment Day
 

PARC, Inc.

Black Pine Animal Sanctuary
1426 W. 300 N.
P.O. Box 02
Albion, IN 46701
(260) 636-7383

Questions or comments?

Download brochure, or follow the link to:
VISIT US!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon

We do not buy, sell, breed, trade, or use animals for commercial purposes.

Named one of the "Best Tiger Sanctuaries in the U.S."

Better Business Bureau Accredited Charity Seal.
2018-top-rated.gif